投资者关系

企业责任相关信息

查找有关可持续发展的所有信息

  • 03/2023
  • PDF
  • 7.9 MB

企业责任相关信息

查找有关可持续发展的所有信息

  • 03/2023
  • PDF
  • 7.9 MB

共同书写成功故事

  • 机会平等—多元化—无歧视

    Sensirion充分认识到团队多元化的优势。我们在公司内实现并促进机会平等和跨部门合作。

  • 健康与安全

    我们关心员工的身体和心理健康。为此,Sensirion免费提供各种室内外锻炼活动。

  • 培训和教育

    我们的成功离不开各个岗位、各个地区的人才,努力追求卓越需要优秀的团队伙伴。我们支持人才,在专业领域或管理方面为他/她们赋能。

  • 企业志愿服务

    由于新冠疫情,瑞士和全球各地的人们都受到社会、经济和健康影响。因此,Sensirion决定组织一次一日集体跑步活动,活动口号为“Moving Matters”(运动很重要)。

  • 工作与生活的平衡

    Sensirion的“生命力”来自于全身心投入工作的团队伙伴。但在工作以外,我们也有许多运动和休闲活动,比如大受欢迎的“周五啤酒夜”,员工们一起喝酒庆祝周末的到来。

  • 主人翁意识、责任和反馈

    我们希望员工形成全局意识,即使自己没有分派到任务和责任,也积极主动承担。我们公开鼓励具有创业精神的员工。

利益相关方参与

客户关系

作为一家高科技公司,我们致力于满足并超越客户的不同需求和期望。同时,我们以遵守最高质量标准、不断改进质量管理系统为目标。我们知道要让客户满意要做的远不止质量达标和提供卓越技术。

与员工对话

Sensirion的成功离不开员工的奉献。我们希望为员工创造一个积极向上的工作环境。团队协作、精益求精以及公平真诚的合作是我们这家创新高科技公司的基础。在这里,员工可以跳出思维框架,独立负责。每位员工都是公司文化的代言人,都能为书写Sensirion的未来发挥积极作用。.

与社会对话

社会责任和可持续发展对Sensirion至关重要。我们的传感器有助于提高能源效率、改善人体健康、保障各种应用和市场的安全与舒适。我们的目标是做出积极贡献,让世界更智能。

与供应商对话

供应商提供的产品和服务是供应链中不可或缺的一部分,也是Sensirion竞争力的关键因素。我们始终认为在供应链环节中坚持可持续标准是成功的基本要素,可以确保整个供应链的持续竞争力。我们始终秉持负责的态度与供应伙伴合作,以减少风险,建立长期稳定的商业关系,实现双方共赢。

Investor relations

Sustainability Report 2022

All information about corporate responsibility

  • 03/2023
  • PDF
  • 7.9 MB

Sustainability Report 2022

All information about corporate responsibility

  • 03/2023
  • PDF
  • 7.9 MB

Writing success stories together

  • Equal opportunity – diversity – non-discrimination

    Sensirion has recognized the advantage of diverse teams. As a company, we live and promote equal opportunities and an interdisciplinary approach.

  • Health and safety

    We care about the physical and mental health of our employees. For this reason, Sensirion offers a wide range of indoor and outdoor sports activities free of charge.

  • Training and education

    Our long-term success is reliant on talent. At every level and everywhere. If you are striving for excellence, you need excellent team members. We support talented staff and give them responsibility in their specialist field or in management.

  • Corporate volunteering

    Due to the current coronavirus crisis, people in Switzerland and abroad are suffering the social, economic and health consequences of the pandemic. For this reason, Sensirion decided to organize a one-day collective run under the motto “Moving Matters".

  • Work-life balance

    Sensirion owes its “life force” to team members who put their hearts and souls into their work. Alongside this, lots of sports and leisure activities and events like our famous “Friday beer” where employees meet for a beer to start the weekend.

  • Ownership, responsibility and feedback

    We want employees who can see the overriding objective and accept tasks and responsibility, even if they have not been assigned to them. We explicitly encourage employees who have an entrepreneurial spirit.

Stakeholder engagement

Customer relationships

As a high-tech company, we strive to meet and exceed the different needs and expectations of our customers. At the same time, our goal is to comply with the highest quality standards and to continuously improve our quality management system. We are aware that customer satisfaction is far more than meeting standards and providing technological excellence.

Dialogue with our employees

Our employees decisively contribute to Sensirion's overall success. We want to offer them an inspiring working environment where teamwork, the promotion of top performance as well as fair and honest cooperation form the basis for our innovative high-tech company in which they can think outside the box and assume personal responsibility. Every single employee is an ambassador for our company culture – and every single employee has an active role to play in creating the future of Sensirion.

Dialogue with our community

Social responsibility and sustainability are of crucial importance at Sensirion. Our sensors contribute to improving energy efficiency, increasing health, as well as ensuring safety and comfort in various applications and markets. Our aim is to make an active contribution to a smarter world.

Dialogue with our suppliers

The products and services provided by suppliers form an essential and integral part of the supply chain and are a crucial factor in Sensirion's competitiveness. We regard adherence to sustainability standards within the supply chain as a fundamental success factor ensuring endured competitiveness across the full value chain. By acting responsibly in collaboration with our partners, we aim to minimize risks and create stable long-term business relationships to the mutual benefit of both parties.